Confirmations 2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017 18:30pm
Confirmation Preparation Mass
St. Mary's Boys / Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada / Gaelscoil Naomh Padraig

Sun 29 Oct 2017 09.45am
Scoil Mhuire Girls / Lucan Educate Together / St. Andrews

________________________________________________________________________

Sat 16 Dec 2017 18:30pm
Confirmation Preparation Mass
St. Mary's Boys / Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada / Gaelscoil Naomh Padraig

Sun 17 Dec 2017 09:45am
Scoil Mhuire Girls / Lucan Educate Together /St. Andrews

________________________________________________________________________

Sat 27 Jan 2018 18:30pm
Confirmation Preparation Mass
St. Mary's Boys / Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada / Gaelscoil Naomh Padraig

Sun 28 Jan 2018 09:45am
Scoil Mhuire Girls / Lucan Educate Together / St. Andrews

________________________________________________________________________

Thu 1 Feb 2018 12:00pm

Confirmation Ceremony of Light Gaelscoil Naomh Padraig
________________________________________________________________________

Sat 3 Feb 2018 18:30pm

Confirmation Preparation Mass
St. Mary's Boys / Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada / Gaelscoil Naomh Padraig

Sun 4 Feb 2018 09.45am
Scoil Mhuire Girls / Lucan Educate Together / St. Andrews
________________________________________________________________________

Tue 6 Feb 2018 19:30pm

Confirmation Ceremony of Light Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada
________________________________________________________________________

Thu 8 Feb 2018 11:00am

Confirmation Ceremony - Gaelscoil Naomh Padraig
________________________________________________________________________

Tue 13 Feb 2018 11.00am

Confirmation Ceremony - Gaelscoil Eiscir Riada
________________________________________________________________________

Tue 20 Feb 2018 8.00pm

Confirmation Ceremony of Light - Scoil Mhuire Girls / St. Andrews

________________________________________________________________________

Wed 7 Mar 2018 8.00pm

Confirmation Ceremony of light - Lucan Educate Together
________________________________________________________________________

Thu 8 Mar 2018 8.00pm

Confirmation Ceremony of light - St. Mary's Boys - Church
________________________________________________________________________

Fri 9 Mar 2018 11:00am

Confirmation Ceremony - Scoil Mhuire Girls / St. Andrews
________________________________________________________________________

Fri 16 Mar 2018 11:00am

Confirmation Ceremony - St. Mary's Boys / Lucan Educate Together